Available in 200g packaging.
Oats are a naturally gluten-free grain, so for the production of Jasmine oat flakes, we work carefully so that there is no contamination during the process.
Ingredientes: Whole oats rolled in thick flakes.
ALLERGIC: CONTAINS OATS.
GLUTEN-FREE.
* Like all oats.